Geneva Harley-Davidson®
1103 RTE 5 & 20, GENEVA, NY 14456

(315) 789-7976
Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

10/4/18

I recently purchased a Fat Boy and needed a 1,000 mile service. Between Tim and Corinna, they got me scheduled and in for service really quick and did a great job taking care of me and my bike. Russ and Corinna helped my wife and I select new helmets and everything went exceedingly well. Corinna was exceedingly helpful in allowing me to use a catalog to review and inventory some custom parts and paint that were put on my Fat Boy. I greatly appreciate the expertise and professionalism of the Geneva Harley Davidson team. Thank you very much!

Frank Magner, Seneca Falls, NY



9/6/18

Hello!

Just a note to say THANK YOU.

My husband is away on his motorcycle vacation, riding from Long Island NY to wherever the sun shines.

It just so happened he had some motorcycle issue. Luckily, he was three miles away from your dealership. His stator went bad , clutch hub needed to be replaced and he also got an inspection. He said your customer service was EXCELLENT! Going above and beyond. He spent five hours there and was well taken care of. He even told me about your German Shepard.THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED HIM SO HE COULD CONTINUE HIS TRAVELS.

Barbara V, Long Island, NY



7/9/18

On our recent road trip north and while touring New York State, my GPS stopped functioning properly in my 2015 ultra classic. I just happen to pass by Geneva Harley Davidson and stopped in to see if someone could possibly help. And yes! Tim knew what was wrong and got us on our way. What a nice guy. He knows his job well and treated mead if I was a long time customer. I dont receive this kind of customer service from my local hometown dealer that I bought the bike from. This is just one more reason why we love to ride in New York State.

Chris Cavallio, Bel Air, MD



2/13/18

Recently purchased 2018 115th Anniversary Fatboy(Awesome Bike) .I have purchased several bike's from this dealership and highly RECCOMMEND them ! Alan has always been fair and equitable to deal with and Corinna is great in ordering accessories and final sales transactions. Tim & Jeff will give you the best service in the area. I've had friend's and family purchase bike's here also with no complaints.

JD Smith, Lyons, NY



8/10/16

Awesome staff. Great people to deal with. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you Alan, Corrina, Tim and the rest of the folks at Geneva HD

Joe -, Beaver Meadows, PA



7/26/16

I spent a week in Geneva NY and stopped by the HD shop. The staff was fantastic and made my visit a great one. I have been to lots of HD shops and this was one of the better shop.

Douglas , Shelton, WA



7/26/16

Absolutely fantastic experience! Thank you so very much for putting me on the perfect bike.

Fred , Jordan, NY



7/26/16

We were in your area on a private tour and experienced a problem. We went to your service department and stated our problem. We were told that Jeff would check it out. He did this and solved our problem and sent us on our way. He is very good at his job. Thanks again, Jeff. Russ

Russ , Cochranton, PA



7/26/16

We recently purchased a 2015 Street Glide CVO. We were very happy and pleased with the service we received. Alan & Corinna were awesome! They were both very helpful and very sincere from talking about the motorcycle, what we were looking for in a bike all the way through doing the paperwork for our purchase. They took their time answering our questions and making sure we were happy with our new purchase. We are very satisfied with Alan & Corrina and Geneva Harley Davidson. Thanks for the great service and awesome motorcycle. We are very happy with it! Thanks again Mike & Nancy Gelder

Michael Nancy , Phelps, NY



7/26/16

Best HD dealership I have had experience with. Very easy, and smooth negotiations! Very fair to deal with. My new 2014 Heritage Classic is great. I look forward to future business with these folks.

Anonymous , Rochester, NY



7/26/16

i would my next HD here at Geneva

William , Syracuse, NY



7/26/16

I purchased a 2011 Ultra limited in July of 2012. The sales staff was very accomodating and willing to deal! Awesome experience! I recommend them to all my friends! My next bike will be from Geneva Harley for sure!!!

Anonymous , Weedsport, NY



7/26/16

Geneva Harley is by far the best Harley dealership I have dealt with. Family run and a friendly atmosphere. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Todd , Auburn, NY



7/26/16

Thank you Greg, Tim and Jeff for taking such good care of Gladass this past winter season. She seems to be happy now that she had a good doctor service on updating some of her parts. You guys did a great job and we look forward to a safe a fast riding season! I will recommend Geneva Harley to everyone we run across on our happy trails!!

Dan , North Rose, NY



7/26/16

Awesome HD dealership! Great people and knowledgeable service dept. I have bought 2 Harleys and have recommended 4 friends who all have bought from them.

Dave , Rochester, NY